2020 Summer Athletic Information

Dragonfly Sports and Activities App Information

A note from Coach Mills:

We normally have a time during the spring where we post signups for the next year’s sports programs. While some of you have already signed up for VB and Cheer, we want everyone to email your coach and verify that you will be participating in that particular sport so that they may touch base with you concerning summer athletic activities. Below are the email addresses for the coaches that will be coaching the particular sports (some of the Varsity Head Coaches will handled all levels). Please CC the emails to hmills@ccseagles.com

Cross Country (boys, girls, JH) - Chris Glover saltywatercop@yahoo.com

Volleyball (V, JV, JH) - Alyson Estave aestave@ccseagles.com

Boys Basketball (V, JV, JH) - Bret Waldrep bret.waldrep@gmail.com

Girls Basketball - Bill Deegan bdeegan@ccseagles.com

JH Girls Basketball - Jennifer Karr jenniferkarr12@gmail.com

VarsityCheer - Brandy Patrick bpatrick@ccseagles.com

JV Cheer- Allie Spain alliespain@ccseagles.com

Softball - Chad Gann chadgann32@yahoo.com or Lngann32@gmail.com

Baseball - David Lawler jdlawler@icloud.com

Tennis (Boys, Girls) - Lizzie Norris lnorris@ccseagles.com

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • Twitter Clean

Our aim is to provide an environment of Christian academic excellence that will enable our students to develop a Biblical world and life view.

© 2015 by Covenant Christian School.

Covenant Christian School does not discriminate in hiring on the basis of race, sex, nationality or ethnic origin.

Covenant Christian School does not deny admission on the basis of color, race, nationality or ethnic origin.